Your class might be over, but learning never stops. You can archive your completed classes so you and your students can will retain access to all its discussions, resources, and assignments.

1.  Click on the Classes dropdown menu.

[]

2.  Select the class you want to archive.

[]

3.  Click the **edit **link next to the class title.

[]

4.  Select the Archived option and click Save my changes.

[]

5.  To view an archived course, select** See all classes** from your classes dropdown.

[]

6.  The list of all your archived courses will appear at the bottom of the page under Completed courses.

[]